Ebony Rhythm Band – Soul Heart Transplant 7″

Buy here.

Side A:
1.Soul Heart Transplant

Side B:
2.Drugs Ain’t Cool

NA7009 7″ Single 2003

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>