The Lightmen Plus One – Energy Control Center

Buy it here.

Revolutionary, spiritual jazz from Houston, the definitive, expanded reissue with previously unreleased tracks – the third in a series of four reissues of drummer and bandleader Bubbha Thomas’s lauded catalog.


Side A
A1. Wench
A2. Blues For Curtis
A3. Cold Bair
A4. Energy Control Center

Side B
B1. Leo
B2. Jupiter’s Child
B3. The Phantom

Produced by Bubbha Thomas, Virgil Solomon and Marsha Frazier.
Reissue produced by Egon.

LP released in conjunction with Traffic Entertainment Group. CD released in conjunction with P-Vine.

LP 2005. CD 2007. NA5048.