Lightmen Plus One – Fancy Pants

Now-Again | Feb. 25, 2018 | Catalog |

Buy it here.



7:13 Sorrow Bitterness And Revolution (Now He’s Gone)
4:55 Fancy Pants
8:28 On The Road Home


6:50 Blue Tip
4:06 Hope
5:19 Song Of Praise
3:37 Ujimma
2:56 Ashie



7:18 Sorrow Bitterness and Revolution (Now He’s Gone) (Mono)
4:51 Fancy Pants (Mono)
8:38 On The Road Home (Mono)


8:03 Blue Tip (Mono)
5:28 Hope (Mono)
5:23 Song of Praise (Mono)
3:26 Ujimma (Mono)
2:47 Ashie (Mono)

This anthology produced by Eothen Alapatt. Associate production by Mark Taylor. Liner notes by Lance Scott Walker and Eothen Alapatt, with a contribution by Flash Parks.

Tape and vinyl transfers, restoration and remastering by Dave Cooley for Elysian Masters, Los Angeles, USA. Select tape transfers by Len Horowitz for History of Recorded Sound, Los Angeles, USA.
Lacquered by Chris Potter at Electric Mastering, London, UK.

Art Direction by Errol Richardson.

Licensed courtesy Bubbha Thomas.

2LP. NA 5156. Part of the Bubbha Thomas & The Lightmen Creative Music: The Complete Works anthology.