Michael Liggins and The Supersouls – Loaded To The Gills

Buy it here

Side A:

1.Loaded to the Gills (Edit)
2.Loaded to the Gills (Bonus Beats)

Side B:

1.Loaded Back
2.We The People – Function Underground

Original sessions produced by Mike Lenaburg
Reissue produced by Egon

Michael Liggins – vocals, saxophone and flute
Reggie Otero – drums on “Loaded Back”
Don Smith – drums on “Loaded to the Gills”
Bobby Otero – saxophone, probably trumpet
Robert Torres – possible third saxophone on “Loaded to the Gills”
Manuel Ruelas – guitar, background vocals
Popo Otero – possible bass guitar on “Loaded to the Gills”
Rudolph Barnes – bass guitar on “Loaded Back”
Dupa Jack – percussion

NA5010. 12″ Single. 2004