Various – California Funk: Rare Funk 45s From The Golden State



01. All Bundled Into One Water Color
02. Cruising Down Sunset 4th Coming
03. Curse Upon The World Apple and 3 Oranges
04. Super Cool Brother LA Bare Faxx
05. What Goes Around Arthur Monday
06. Turn It Over Chucky Thurmon
07. WB 302 California Gold Notes
08. I Who Have Nothing Ray Frazier
09. Get It Right Ron Silva
10. Al’s Place Enrique Olivarez Y Sus Vampiros
11. North Richmond Breakaway JD & The New Breed
12. Talking About My Baby Johnny Heartsman
13. Political Rag King Solomon
14. Funky Fire Billy Larkin
15. Farm Song Leon Gardner
16. Cold Heat Lil’ Lavair
17. Honeydripper Delores Ealy
18. Arriba Tip Enrique Olivarez Y Sus Vampiros
19. Bones Winter
20. Smokin’ Tidbits Edwards Generation
21. What’s Going On Mr. Clean

Compilation produced, annotated and researched by: Gerald Short and Malcolm Catto.
North American edition produced for release by Egon.
Art direction for North American edition by Matthew Boyd

Gatefold “Mini-LP” CD. 2010. NA 5063.