WITCH – We Intend To Cause Havoc!

Buy Introduction here.
Buy In The Past here.
Buy Lazy Bones!! here.
Buy Lukombo Vibes here.
Buy Including Janet (Hit Single) here.

This compilation produced by Eothen “Egon” Alapatt.
Original sessions produced by WITCH.

Liner notes and interview by Eothen Alapatt.
Additional coordination and transcription by Henoch Moore.

Restoration and remastering by Dave Cooley for Elysian Masters, Los Angeles, USA.
Master Tape Transfers by Platinum Studios, Randburg, South Africa.
Album Transfers by Dave Cooley; “Up The Sky” 7” by Adam Watson.
Art direction by Errol Richardson for Busy Monster, Toronto, Canada.

4CD Tracklist:


Disc One – Introduction and In The Past:
1. Introduction
2. Home Town
3. You Better Now
4. Feeling High
5. Like A Chicken
6. See Your Mama
7. That’s What I Want
8. Try Me
9. No Time
10. Living In the Past
11. Young Lady
12. Chance
13. It’s Alright
14. I’ve Been Away
15. I Like The Way I Am
16. The Only Way
17. Smiling Face
18. She Is Mine
19. Mashed Potato
Disc Two – Lazy Bones!! and Bonus Tracks:
1. Black Tears
2. Motherless Child
3. Tooth Factory
4. Strange Dream
5. Look Out
6. Havoc
7. October Night
8. Off My Boots
9. Lazy Bones
10. Little Clown
11. Talking Universe
12. Evil Woman
13. Sweet Sixteen
14. Toloka
15. 81st Crowd Confusion
16. Up The Sky
Disc Three – Lukombo Vibes and Bonus Tracks:
1. Thou Shalt Not Cry
2. Bleeding Thunder
3. Devil’s Flight
4. Blood Donor
5. Nasauka
6. Evening Of My Life
7. Kangalaitoito
8. See – Saw
9. Fool’s Ride
10. Chifundo
Disc Four – Including Janet (Hit Single):
1. Janet
2. As Days Go By
3. Ntedelakumbi
4. In Flight
5. Nazingwa
6. Silver Lady
7. Anyinamwana
8. Mama Feel Good
9. The Way I Feel

LP Tracklist:

As above, except that each song appears on the album on which it was originally issued and bonus tracks are all contained on a separate album.

6LP/4CD. NA 5091. 2012.

Download high res cover art here.