Egon’s Radio Nova Podcast – A Soul Cal Disco Special (free download!)

Now-Again | Apr. 17, 2012 | News | ,

France’s Radio Nova just broadcast Egon’s exclusive Soul Cal mix and if you don’t live in our second favorite country in the world, well, we’ve some good news: the mix is archived on Radio Nova’s podcast page. Included in the mix are a few unique companions to our definitive survey of America’s best, independent, 70s soul-ensembles, Soul Cal: in stores now.

Pictured above – Anubis, whose “Ecology” appears on Soul Cal and whose self titled jam kicks off this mix.


1) Anubis – Anubis
2) Cross Bronx Expressway – Help Your Brother
3) Apple & Three Oranges – Love Brings Out The Best In You
4) Hamilton Movement – She’s Gone
5) Key & Cleary – What It Takes To Live (from Soul Cal)
6) Mixed Feelings – Sha La La (from Soul Cal)
7) Elephant Sunrise – Sugar Free
8) Courtial – Losing You
9) Pure Essence – Wake Up (from Soul Cal)

Download: Egon’s Soul Cal mix for Radio Nova.

2 Responses to “Egon’s Radio Nova Podcast – A Soul Cal Disco Special (free download!)”

  1. Javi says:

    Hi, is there still any chance to get this download file? it seems that the links are not already available.

    thank you and keep it up!!!

  2. Now-Again says:

    Fixed it Javi!

Leave a Reply