Seu Jorge and Almaz on Now-Again: Album Coming 07.27.10

Sorry for the teaser, but we’re two months out so we figured now was the time to drop the bomb: Seu Jorge’s new album – Seu Jorge and Almaz – is coming on Now-Again in late July. The first single – which you might have already heard on Gilles Peterson’s, Benji B’s or the likes of Jason Bentley/Morning Becomes Eclectic’s radio shows – is a cover of Roy Ayers “Everybody Loves The Sunshine.” We’ll be leaking it here as a download soon.

Posted in News