Mr. Chop – Lightworlds (12″)

Buy it here.

Coz Littler, aka Chop, made his Now-Again Records debut with Lightworlds. Assisted by Malcolm Catto (drums) and Jake Ferguson (bass) of The Heliocentrics, amongst a host of other crack UK session musicians, Chop offers up a mixture of psychedelia, funk, jazz and musique concrete


01. The Infinity Machine
02. Transhuman
03. Zoid
04. Conversations
05. Don’t Try To Think
06. Stark
07. Metropoli Del Ferro

Produced and Recorded by Coz Littler (Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Mellotron, Minimoog, VCS3) at Ape Studios, UK.
Featuring The Heliocentrics.
Executive Producer: Egon

Mastered by Kelly Hibbert for Elysian Masters, Barcelona, SP.
Art direction by Dan McPharlin.

12″ EP and Promotional CD. 2008. NA 5040.