Mr. Chop – Switched On


1. Hung Up
2. Root Down (And Get It)
3. Breakthrough
4. Givin’ Up Food For Funk
5. Blow Your Head
6. Deep Gully
7. Greedy G
8. Happy Birthday
9. Vitamin C
10. Cortex

Produced by: Mr. Chop, Executive Produced by: Joe Mansfield and Egon
Recorded by: Mr. Chop at Ape Studios, Cheshire, UK 2011.
Mastered by Dave Cooley.
Art direction by Errol Richardson

2×10″ LP/CD. 2011. Released in conjunction with Five Day Weekend (there is no NA catalog number for this release).