Savath and Savalas – La Llama


1. Intro
2. La Llama
3. Las 7 Sendas
4. Carajillo
5. Una Cura
6. Pavo Real
7. El Colleccionista
8. Sounds of Bowery
9. La Loba
10. Pajaros en Cadaques
11. Me Voy
12. Untitled
13. Barceloneta
14. Postlude
15. No Despierta
16. Adeu


Produced by: Guillermo S. Herren and Roberto Carlos Lange.
Recorded by: Guillermo and Roberto and Eva at 355 Bowery, New York, NY.
Additional Personnel: Matt Crum(percussion), Laurence Pike plays drums on: “La Llama”

Mastered by Kelly Hibbert for Elysian Masters, Barcelona, Spain.
Art direction by Jeff Jank.

2LP, CD. 2009. STH 2215. Released in conjunction with Stones Throw Records.