The LAMP Reissue Series

Now-Again has issued many “one-off” projects associated with Herb Miller’s Indianapolis, Indiana based LAMP Records. As of this date, only one album – the Ebony Rhythm Band anthology – has seen issue. Now-Again’s LAMP Reissue Series includes entries by Amnesty, the Diplomatics, the Vanguards and the Fabulous Souls, pictured above.

Posted in News