Rhythm Machine – Rhythm Machine

Buy here.

1. Brenda and Me
2. Can’t Do Without You
3. Everybody’s Chippin
4. Lil’s Place
5. Put On A Smile Time
6. Thought My Love Was Fine
7. You Got Action, You Got Me
8. You Make Me Feel Right, Think Right, Do Right

Produced by Rhythm Machine

CD and Digital. 2006. NA 5050. Note: This version is out of print and has been replaced with our deluxe version with bonus tracks.