Various – True Soul, Deep Sounds From The Left Of Stax, Vol. 1 (CD/DVD)


1. Thomas East “Slipping Around”

2. Albert Smith “Come Together”
3. John Craig “Doing My Own Thing.”
4. York Wilborn & Psychedelic 6 “Wheezin'” *
5. Ren Smith “Smog/Pt.2”
6. Thomas East “Sister Funk/full”

7. York Wilborn & Psychedelic 6 “Funky Football”

8. York Wilborn & Psychedelic 6 “Psychedelic Hot Pants/Pt.2”
9. Classic Funk “Hard Times”

10. Right Track “Gotta Move With The Groove”

11. Thomas East “Funky Music/Pt.2″

12. Conspiracy “The Real Thing”

13. Leaders “(It’s A) Rat Race (Instrumental)”
14. Thomas East “Follow the Rainbow (Alternate Mix)”

*Previously unreleased.

CD/DVD. 2011. NA 5079. (This anthology will be presented in two volumes of 56-page full-color, hardcover book/CD/DVDs and in a deluxe 4xLP vinyl box set.)