Detroit Sex Machines – The Funky Crawl

Buy these songs as part of the Now-Again Re: Sounds anthology here and the Cold Heat anthology here.

Side A:

1.Rap It Together / Funky Crawl (J.Rocc’s Edit)

Side B:

1.The Stretch (Egon’s Edit)

Produced by Ted Dudley, Sr.

Leroy Hutson – tenor saxophone, Malachai Williams – trumpet, Carl a.k.a. “Moochie” – trumpet, Ronnie Dudley – trumpet, Curtis Dudley – bass, Harvey Gray – lead guitar, “Sonny” – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, Renee “NeNe” Rucker – congas, Robert Hooker – organ, Ted Dudley – drums, Unknown trombone.

12″ Single. 2005. NA5016