Dimlite – Grimm Reality

Produced by Dimlite
Art direction by Anneka Beatty.
Mastered by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering, Berlin.


1. You Very Rich Believer.
2. Pour Some Blood, We Got This.
3. Blur, Blur, Blur, Blur.
4. Healing A Random Tyrant.
5. New, Better Pain
6. Yes, Welcome
7. XY
8. Through The Grimms/Stars Down
9. Than Them
10. Fridge Note
11. One Of Uh Infinity’s Uh Countless Uh Tiny Cycles
12. Heroine Roof

3×10 LP Box Set/CD. 2011. NA5086.

Download high res cover art here.