The Equatics – Doin’ It!!!!

Read the full liner notes here.


Side A
A1. What They Doin?
A2. Walk On By
A3. Merry Go Round
A4. Santana Part 1
A5. The Touch Of You

Side B
B1. Santana Part II
B2. Ain’t No Sunshine
B3. Cicso Fare
B4. Where Is Love?

Original session produced by Benjamin Crawford and Frank Johnson.
Recorded at Alpha Audio, Richmond, VA. Circa 1972.
Originally issued as RI 3580 (A/B) 1972.
This reissue produced, annotated and researched by: Egon
Additional coordination by Jeff Dynamite and Leon Michels, with thanks to Phillipe Lehman.
Liner notes by: Egon.
Restoration and remastering by Paul Gold.
Art Direction by Trevor Karma Gendron.

CD in “Mini-LP” tip on sleeve. 2010. NA 5062.