Heliocentrics – From The Deep

Buy it here.

Tracklist (LP):

Side A

1. Discovery (A Owusu, M Catto, J Ferguson)
2. Phenomenon of Man (M Catto, J Yglesias)
3. The Pit (M Catto, J Ferguson, O Parfitt, S Hutchings)
4. Gas Bottle (M Catto, J Ferguson)
5. Visions of Himself (J Ferguson, M Catto, A Owusu, O Parfitt)
6. Hysteria (M Catto, J Ferguson)

Side B

7. Telekinesis (J Ferguson, M Burnham)
8. Night and Day (J Ferguson, M Catto, D Keane)
9. Looking Back ( J Ferguson, M Catto, J Arben)
10. Into the Vortex ( J Ferguson, M Catto, J Yglesias)
11. Mass Psychosis (A Owusu, M Catto, J Ferguson)
12. The Final Conclusion (M Catto, J Ferguson)

Tracklist (CD):

Visions of Himself
The Five Thing
Thunder & Lightning
Noises and Conversations
The Pit
Night and Day
Something Bad A Coming
Looking Back
The Gas Bottle
Phenomenon of Man
Outer Realms Pt. 2
Into the Vortex
Mass Psychosis

All music arranged and performed by The Heliocentrics:
Malcolm Catto – Drums, Keyboards/Electronica, Percussion
Jake Ferguson – Bass, Keyboards/Electronica, Vibes
Ade Owusu –Guitar
Ollie Parfitt – Piano, Keyboards/Electronica
Tom Hodges – Electronica
Jack Yglesias – Percussion
Mike Burnham – Oud, Drums.
Corey Mwamba – Vibraphone on “The Five Thing”

Produced, mixed and engineered by Malcolm Catto and Jake Ferguson.
Executive produced by Eothen Alapatt
All tracks recorded and mixed at Quatermass Studio, London.
Mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters.
Art direction by Errol Richardson.

CD, 2LP. 2016. NA5136