Karl Hector & The Malcouns – Ka-Rica-Tar

Buy it here.


A1 Kingdom Of D´mt (J. Whitefield, J. Schleiermacher)
A2 Leealeh (J. Whitefield, B. Schiefer)
A3 Transition X (J. Whitefield, Z. Curulija)
A4 Shangold (J. Whitefield, Z. Curulija, T. Myland)
A5 Ka Rica-Tar (Z. Curulija)

B1 Transition F (J. Whitefield, Z. Curulija, T. Myland)
B2 Dege Dub (J. Whitefield, Z. Curulija)
B3 Transition G (Z. Curulija)
B4 The Funk (Happysad) (J. Whitefield)
B5 Orange (J. Whitefield, Z. Curulija)

Produced by: Whitefield/Curulija
Executive Producer: JJ Whitefield

LP. 2015. NA5133