Various – Forge Your Own Chains Fan Club 45 (EP)

Promotional Only. Free with your purchace of the Forge Your Own Chains LP.

Side A:

1. Guilty Simpson: My Time To Shine
2. Oh No: Feel Me

Side B:

3. Oh No: Loneliness
4. Oh No: Sensational Smash

NA 7021 7″ 2009

Side A, Track 1 produced by Egon and J.Rocc. Side A, Track 2 and Side B, Tracks 3 and 4 produced by Oh No. Created with samples taken from the Forge Your Own Chains compilation.