Various – Now-Again 7″ Sure Shots Round One


Richard Marks “I’m The Man For You”
Buddy Cantrell “You Ain’t No Good”
Stars of Liberty “Power To The People”
Eye Q “I Am Selfish”
Chissy Zebby Tembo “I’m Not Made Of Iron
Chrissy Zebby Tembo “Fisherman”
Split Decision Band “Watching Out (45 Version)
Split Decision Band “Watching Out (Alternate Take)”

Produced for reissue by Eothen Alapatt
Restoration and remastering by Dave Cooley for Elysian Masters, Los Angeles.
Art direction by Errol F. Richardson.

7” Single(s). 2014. NA 7027, 7028, 7034, 7035